top of page

There's Good in You


 

A Good man out of Good treasure of his Heart bring forth Good things.

Matthew 12: 23

Do you know that there are Good things in you? Sure there are! That's what the memory verse says. Love, mercy, compassion, wisdom, health and all the Good things of life are in you.

So how do you bring them out? Simple, by speaking them forth. For example , when you speak confession of joy, don't stop there, live it out, by being joyful at all times.

So when you speak words of life, health, blessings and increase; what will you sew in your life?

DECLARATIONS: God I bless Your Holy name. I pray that You help me increase in Faith so I can speak Good things into my life, and let them be established in Heaven. Amen!

Reference Scripture: Matthew 12:23, Philemon 1:6.


bottom of page