top of page

Believing God for healing in 2018


"Heal me, O LORD, and I will be healed; save me and I will be saved, for you are the one I praise."

Jeremiah 17:14

It is a common mistake for people to attach the term "healing" to only diseases. While the word most directly refers to the process of becoming healthy again, we should remember that it not only refers to maladies, but can also refer to situations, friendships etc.

In 2017, you may have been struck by an illness that required divine healing from the Lord. You may have been facing a difficult situation or some great bonds you have with others needed a healthy renewal. 2018 is your year to claim every healing you missed in 2017.

I am greatly encouraging you to believe God for healing in 2018. God knows you so well because He created you. He is Jehovah-Rapha, the God Who heals, and He has the final say in every situation. You ought to really believe in His power to heal you in 2018. He demonstrated His healing ability here on earth, and is still in the business of healing people even today. All it takes is for you to trust your condition with Him in 2018 and believe Him for a total healing.


bottom of page